Sometimes we are not able to read the message sent by operator, in that case kindly follow the steps:
- Pull down card to check balance.
- Tap on 'Check Balance for Free'
- A pop up will appear:
- If you don't select 'Remember my choice' : your balance will be updated and on every pull down you have to follow the same process.
- If you select 'Remember my choice' another pop up will come and select 'Always Allow' : your balance will be updated and you will not see the pop again on balance check pull down.