If you click on ‘ALWAYS ALLOW’ option, your balance will be updated and you will never see the ‘Permission pop-up’ while checking balance.
Articles in this section
- Why does it shows OS Not- support?
- Why does it Show ‘SIM Type Unknown’ on Main Page?
- Why my Main Balance Always shows Zero?
- Why I am not able to check my Jio sim Balance?
- Why my Data pack is showing less when I have unlimited Data?
- What will happen if I select ‘ALWAYS ALLOW’?
- What will happen if i select never allow?