Please explain in detail what will happen if I choose to delete my account? True Balance Customer Support March 26, 2018 09:38 Updated Follow Deleting account will Delete your Free points Delete your Recharge membership history You will never be able to use True Balance Wallet again Related articles How to delete my True Balance Account? How can I link my Aadhaar? How will I get know if my account has been deleted? How can I delete my card details? How do I create my True Balance Wallet account? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.