Your money will be transferred to your bank account if the delete account request is accepted after you verify your details with required documents. If you have no money, your account will be deleted right away.
Articles in this section
- What is True Balance Wallet?
- How do I create my True Balance Wallet account?
- Who is eligible to register for this service?
- How to Add money to True Balance Wallet?
- How much money can I hold in my Wallet?
- How will I get know if my account has been deleted?
- What will happen to my money if I choose to delete my account?
- How can I link my Aadhaar?
- Can I cancel my request for account deletion?
- Please explain in detail what will happen if I choose to delete my account?