No, you cannot cancel your request for account deletion.
Articles in this section
- What is True Balance Wallet?
- How do I create my True Balance Wallet account?
- Who is eligible to register for this service?
- How to Add money to True Balance Wallet?
- How much money can I hold in my Wallet?
- How will I get know if my account has been deleted?
- What will happen to my money if I choose to delete my account?
- How can I link my Aadhaar?
- Can I cancel my request for account deletion?
- Please explain in detail what will happen if I choose to delete my account?